The Augusta Sports Council has announced the ten semifinalists for the 2020 Ray Guy Award and half are Australians.

enter site click here writing a case study analysis paper free essay on song of myself go here photo de viagra cialis brand name national 5 biology past papers thesis statements for argumentative research papers see url go site how fast does viagra work what is autobiographical essay viagra cheapest uk student life essay in hindi language sildenafil egypt follow link sample research paper templates presentation and speech difference awakening eyes essay stanford filmbay 381 html click buy a resume essay on why you shouldn't smoke go site stair stepping clomid online enter cialis super active forum 2020 Ray Guy Award Semifinalists are (Australians in bold):

  • Jake Camarda, Georgia
  • Kirk Christodoulou, Pitt
  • Nik Constantinou, Texas A&M
  • Pressley Harvin, Georgia Tech
  • Tommy Heatherly, FIU
  • Lou Hedley, Miami
  • Tory Taylor, Iowa
  • Zach Von Rosenberg, LSU
  • Haydon Whitehead, Indiana
  • Porter Wilson, Duke 

Australians have an incredible record when it comes to the best punter in college football with six of the last seven Ray Guy Award winners are Australians and all of which have come though the Pro Kick Australia program.

The candidates were evaluated by the Ray Guy Award committee on their overall statistics and contribution to the team. Particular emphasis was placed on net punting average, number of times a punt was downed or kicked out-of-bounds inside the opponents 20-yard line, total yardage punted, average returned yardage and percentage of punts not returned. The winner must display team leadership, self-discipline and have a positive impact on the team’s success.

Congratulations to Kirk Christodoulou, Nik Constantinou, Lou Hedley, Tory Taylor & Haydon Whitehead and good luck in becoming a finalist.

The ten semifinalists will be cut down to three finalists which will be announced on the 22nd of December and the winner will be announced on the 7th of January at the Home Depot College FB Awards Show on ESPN.

Half the 2020 Ray Guy Award semifinalists are Australians


Gridiron DownUnder's Grand Poobah

Post navigation

Leave a Reply