The Ray Guy Award has been under the control of Pro Kick Australia punters from Australia in Tom Hackett (2015 & 2014) and Tom Hornsey in 2013 and this trend is looking to continue.

The Pre-Season watch list for the Ray Guy Award was released today and there are three more Australians on the list, namely:

In 2015 both Cameron Johnston and Nick Porebski were semi-finalists for the award which ultimately went to fellow Aussie Tom Hackett.

You can see the full 2016 Ray Guy Award watch list below.

ray guy award watch list 2016

Three Australians named to 2016 Ray Guy Award watch list


Gridiron DownUnder's Grand Poobah

Post navigation